null

CIS PETROCHEMICALS

12 – 13 April 2018   |   Moscow, Russia

CONTACTS

Screenworks

GBC | Global Business Club Ltd
Office 301,
22 Highbury Grove,
London,
N5 2ER UK

Tel: +44 845 868 8234, +44 203 567 1349
Fax: +44 845 154 2544
Email: info@globuc.com

For any enquiries regarding CIS Petrochemicals, feel free to contact
Artem Kim, Project Director
E: a.kim@globuc.com
T: +44 203 567 1347


Interested to participate as a delegate or send a big delegation? A very good idea!
Contact Kairat Kudabayev, k.kudabayev@globuc.com or Natalia Kravchenko, n.kravchenko@globuc.com


Considering sponsorship or exhibition stand? We are here to help you to choose the best package!
Contact Beata Griskevic, Relations Manager, Russia/CEE/CIS Regions
E: b.griskevic@globuc.com
T: +44 203 567 1349


Media or industry association? Let’s discuss how can we develop a fruitful partnership
Contact Elmira Gabidullina, Marketing Manager
E: e.gabidullina@globuc.com
T: +44 845 868 8234


Questions about payment procedure or hotel reservation? The right person for you would be
Ignat Osseiko, Customer Service Manager
E: i.osseiko@globuc.com
T: +44 845 868 8234

Screenworks

GBC | Global Business Club Ltd
Office 301,
22 Highbury Grove,
London,
N5 2ER UK

Tel: +44 845 868 8234, +44 203 567 1349
Fax: +44 845 154 2544
Email: info@globuc.com